GET IN TOUCH

Contact us to schedule a talk and tour of our farm, setup an appointment for individual or group therapy sessions with our horses, sponsor an event or book our executive director to speak at your organization, church or special event. We'd love to hear from you.

EAD Executive Director  director@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Grants Coordinator grants@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Events Coordinator events@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Volunteer Team      volunteer@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Sponsorship Team  sponsorship@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Fundraising Team   fundraising@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Marketing Team      marketing@equineassisteddev.org

EAD Board                       board@equineassisteddev.org

3224 32nd Street

Grand Rapids,
Michigan 49512

616-318-4919

office hours: 

Monday-Friday

8:30am - 5:00pm

General questions?

Send an email:

director@equineassisteddev.org

Our city farm is conveniently located 2 blocks from the Woodland Mall and on the bus line. The property is on 23 acres in an industrial neighborhood. 

© 2020 by Equine Assisted Development (EAD).
 

Section 501(c)(3) charitable organization

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions